المهمة

مهمتنا هى أن ننشأ (نبرز) كشركة استثمار رائدة فى مجال صناعة النقل والخدمات اللوجيستية مع تغطية كافة الجوانب فى سلسلة الامدادات الاقليمية. نحن نسعى لنكون الشريك المختار وذلك لاستفادتنا من عقود خبرتنا الاقليمية لنقدم حلول متكاملة من خلال شركاتنا التابعة.

الرؤية

فى شركة IACC القابضة، نحن نقيم ونقدر دورنا كعضو فعال فى سلسلة الموردين الاقليمية. ففى مجال صناعة منتشرة عالمياً على نطاق واسع، نحن نؤمن بشدة أن الخبرة الاقليمية الممتزجة بالخبرة الدولية تسمح لنا أن نقدم حلول مناسبة مخصوصة لتناسب احتياجات شركائنا.

IACC

قيم الشركة

النزاهة

الشفافية هى العنصر الأساسى فى كل اتصالاتنا. فنحن نفخر باننا دائماً ما نفعل الأمر الصحيح ونلتزم بقواعد سلوكياتنا. فنحن نعمل باستمرار بالأمانة كما نتمسك بكل قيمنا فى أساليبنا واتجاهتنا وتصرفتنا ونتائجنا.

المسئولية

نحن نقيم الوعود مع عملائنا ونفى بما وعدنا به. فتقديرنا لالتزامتنا هو ما نضعه على قمة أولويتنا كما أن مصداقية فريقنا (مجموعتنا) قد ظهرت ليس فقط على مستوى مسئوليتنا فى التوصيل بل أيضاً من جهة المبادرة فى التعامل مع كافة التحديات التى تواجهنا.

الاحترام

نحن نتعامل مع العاملين لدينا وعملائنا وشركائنا والموردين لنا على أساس الاحترام المتبادل بيننا كما ندرك جيداً أهمية المساواة والتنوع فى مكان عملنا. فسياسة القبول هى المحور الذى نعمل على اساسه كما نحرص دائماً على أن نشكر ونقدر بشدة كافة المجهودات.

Values

الاهتمام بالعميل

سرعة الاستجابة والاقدام والرعاية المستمرة لعملائنا هى المبادئ الأساسية المغروسة فى مؤسستنا. فنحن نؤمن أن هذه القيم الثلاثة تساعدنا على تقديم مستوى الخدمة الذى يتوقعه شركائنا.

العمل الجماعى

مع تورنا ونمونا المستمر، لم ننسَ قط (لم نتغاضَ أبداً عن) الثقافة المبنية على مفهوم الأسرة التى تأسست عليها الشركة. فنحن نؤمن أن العمل الجماعى هو عامل أساسى فى نمو وتقدم أى مؤسسة.

المسئولية الاجتماعية

تعد مسئوليتنا نحو مجتمعنا والبيئة عامل كبير فى معاملتنا (صفقاتنا) كما نوجه عملياتنا لتؤثر ايجابياً على مجتمعنا. فنحن نأمل أن نترك تأثير إيجابى على المجتمعات والجماعات التى نتعامل معها.

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية

Mission

Our mission is to emerge as a leading investment company in the transport and logistics industry, covering all aspects of the regional supply chain. We strive to be the partner of choice, by capitalizing on our decades of regional experience to offer integrated solutions through our subsidiaries.

Vision

At IACC Holdings, we value and honour our role as an active member of the regional supply chain. In a highly globalized industry we strongly believe that regional experience combined with international expertise, allows us to offer customized tailored solutions to meet our partners’ requirements.

IACC

Values

Integrity

Transparency is the key ingredient in all our communications. We pride ourselves on always doing the right thing and abiding by our code of ethics. We consistently operate with honesty while upholding all our values, in our methods, attitudes, behaviours and outcomes.

Accountability

We make promises to our clients, and we deliver what we promise. Honouring our commitments is our top priority, and our team’s reliability is proven not only in our responsibility to delivery but also in our proactive approach in handling any challenges that come our way.

Respect

We treat our staff members, customers, partners and suppliers with mutual respect and recognize the importance of equality and diversity in our work place. Acceptance is at the core of how we work, and we always make sure to acknowledge and highly regard all efforts.

Values

Customer Focus

Responsiveness, agility and constant customer care are the core beliefs instilled in our subsidiaries. We believe that these three values enable us to offer the level of service that our partners have come to expect.

Team Work

As we have evolved and grown, we have not lost sight of the family oriented culture on which the company was founded. We believe that team work is an essential factor in the growth and development of any organisation.

Social Responsibility

Our responsibility towards our community and the environment is a major factor in our operations and we steer our processes to positively impact our society. We aim to leave a positive impact on the societies and communities in which we operate.